chessgames.com
Members · Prefs · Collections · Openings · Endgames · Sacrifices · History · Search Kibitzing · Kibitzer's Café · Chessforums · Tournament Index · Players · Kibitzing

 
Chessgames.com User Profile

partien
Member since Apr-06-11 · Last seen Oct-05-16
My favorite games were played by Bobby Fischer and Mikhail Tal.

<Websites:>

Chessbase http://www.chessbase.com/

Chessdom http://www.chessdom.com/

365 Chess http://www.365chess.com/

Russia Chess http://translate.google.com/transla...

ChessOK http://chessok.com/

FIDE http://www.fide.com/

ShredderChess http://www.shredderchess.com/

Chess Results http://www.chess-results.com/

Chess UK http://www.chess.co.uk/twic/twic.html

World Chess History http://www.worldchesslinks.net/

Chess In Translation http://www.chessintranslation.com/

Chess News (Russia) http://www.chess-news.ru/

Russia Chess Organization http://russiachess.org/

<Other Web Sites from Malthorpe:>

Crestbook http://www.crestbook.com/

ChessPro http://chesspro.ru/

64 http://www.64.ru/

e3e5 http://e3e5.com/

ChessMoscow http://chessmoscow.ru/

Russian Chess Federation [including 'live' games broadcast online] http://www.russiachess.org/ http://www.russiachess.org/online/i...

Chess in Translation: Russian chess news and interviews in English http://www.chessintranslation.com/

Dana Blogs Chess [Russian to English translations] http://www.danamackenzie.com/blog/

Sina Chess News Blog [essential for those following events in China and the website is published in English!] http://blog.sina.com.cn/chessnews

Chessdom http://www.chessdom.com/

Europe Echecs http://www.europe-echecs.com/

ChessKVibes http://www.chessvibes.com/

TWIC http://www.chesscenter.com/twic/twi...

ChessBase http://www.chessbase.com/

Daily Dirt http://www.chessninja.com/dailydirt/

Chess-Results [powered by Swiss-Manager] http://chess-results.com/TurnierDB....

ACP http://www.chess-players.org/eng/in...

Live Top List - Provisional World Chess Rankings http://chess.liverating.org/

ChessOK [Rybka Online] - Generally covers all major <SUPER GM> events & matches. http://chessok.com/

ChessBomb [Rybka Online] - If ChessOK (above) isn't covering it then C-Bomb is! http://chessbomb.com/

<Note>: Be sure to take full advantage of the available translation websites (both are very easy to use) offered by:

■ Google http://www.google.com/translate_t

■ Babel Fish http://babelfish.altavista.com/

>> Click here to see partien's game collections.

This user has never kibitzed.

You are not logged in to chessgames.com.
If you need an account, register now;
it's quick, anonymous, and free!
If you already have an account, click here to sign-in.

View another user profile:
  


home | about | login | logout | F.A.Q. | your profile | preferences | Premium Membership | Kibitzer's Café | Biographer's Bistro | new kibitzing | chessforums | Tournament Index | Player Directory | World Chess Championships | Opening Explorer | Guess the Move | Game Collections | ChessBookie Game | Chessgames Challenge | Store | privacy notice | advertising | contact us
Copyright 2001-2017, Chessgames Services LLC