Members · Prefs · Laboratory · Collections · Openings · Endgames · Sacrifices · History · Search Kibitzing · Kibitzer's Café · Chessforums · Tournament Index · Players · Kibitzing User Profile

Member since Nov-27-18 · Last seen Nov-28-19
I was born in Calabria, Italy, in 1950. We migrated to Australia in 1955. I am a male and I live in Findon, South Australia, Australia. My wife and I have six married children. We have twelve grandchildren at the moment. Religion is a very important part of our lives. I have been an active member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints since the age of 22 years when I was baptized and confirmed a member of that Church. My family are active members of the Church too. I am 68 years old and I just enjoy the game of chess. I learned to play chess in primary school and I have been playing ever since. Many times I have taught others the game too. These people not only include our own children and our own grandchildren, but many others outside of our family too. My favourite player is Magnus Carlsen.

This user has never kibitzed.

You are not logged in to
If you need an account, register now;
it's quick, anonymous, and free!
If you already have an account, click here to sign-in.

View another user profile:

home | about | login | logout | F.A.Q. | your profile | preferences | Premium Membership | Kibitzer's Café | Biographer's Bistro | new kibitzing | chessforums | Tournament Index | Player Directory | Notable Games | World Chess Championships | Opening Explorer | Guess the Move | Game Collections | ChessBookie Game | Chessgames Challenge | Store | privacy notice | contact us

Copyright 2001-2019, Chessgames Services LLC